Pontiac GTA Enhancement information and discussions with Technical DIY and performance tuning information for the hardcore Pontiac GTA Owners and Enthusiasts.
Forum | Register Now | Members | Search | How Do I... | Calendar

Go Back   The GTA Source Page Message Forums > GTA SPECIFIC > GTA NON-TECH

GTA NON-TECH Got a question about non-mechanical items related to your GTA.... whatever they may be? Then post it HERE!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-20-2003   #1
ottawagta
GTA Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 139


Scared Me !

I typed in www.gtasourcepage.com as usual, and all I got was some weird grey screen!

I almost s**t myself, thinking "No, it CAN'T be gone, what am I going to do?"

The only way I can get here is through gmforums.com I've tried on SEVERAL computers typing in the normal way I get here.

Also, It says on the bottom of the message board there have been no posts over the last 1000 days.

Anyone else have this problem?

Eric
ottawagta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2003   #2
brandon87gta
GTA Member
 
brandon87gta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Ohio
Posts: 393


My computer was doing the same thing up until a couple of minutes ago. Clicked gtasourcepage.com and it came right up.

Brandon
brandon87gta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2003   #3
FrankieRider2
Site Administrator
 
FrankieRider2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: North Central Arkansas
Posts: 2,233



GTA Year: 1988
GTA Engine: 350 TPI Automatic
Quote:
I almost s**t myself, thinking "No, it CAN'T be gone, what am I going to do?"
Hmmmm. Really, I don't know what to say.... Give me a minute; Erin's calling for a drink of water....



OK, first up.... easy there, big 'fella. I appreciate the comments, but the loss of basic bodily functions will NOT score you any brownie points on this board whatsoever.

OMG.... brownie points! Anyway....

I think something has been up with my hosting service of late.... my bill is current, thankyouverymuch.... because yesterday I could access the main page through my browser's cache, but none of the other page sections would come up on reload. Tonight it loads up just fine.....
__________________
Frankie Rider, 2
Administrator
The GTA Source Page

E-Mail
FrankieRider2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.