Pontiac GTA Enhancement information and discussions with Technical DIY and performance tuning information for the hardcore Pontiac GTA Owners and Enthusiasts.
Forum | Register Now | Members | Search | How Do I... | Calendar

Go Back   The GTA Source Page Message Forums > GTA SPECIFIC > GTA TECH

GTA TECH Want to discuss technical topics about your GTA.... engine tuning, mechanical upgrades, problem areas, etc.? Then post it HERE!

Old 03-17-2001   #1
REMOVED USER

Hey, HASBRO248!

Are you from N. Jackson? I'm from lake Milton and graduated from Jackson in 1989. Thought I might know you.

JD
Old 03-17-2001   #2
REMOVED USER

Re: Hey, HASBRO248!

NO IM ORIGINALY FROM YOUNGSTOWN AND I GRADUATED FROM WOODROW WILSON IN 1990 BUT NOW I LIVE IN STRUTHERS. THATS PRETTY COOL TO FIND SOME ONE THAT LIVES SO CLOSE ON A WEB PAGE THIS SIZE!YOU GOT A GTA? WHAT YEAR? 5.0 OR 5.7? IM GUESSING A 90 BY YOUR SCREEN NAME.I HAVE ONLY SEEN A HANDFUL OF GTA'S AROUND HERE. HAVE YOU EVER TAKEN YOUR GTA TO THE HOT ROD SUPERNATIONALS? IF YOU EVER HAD ANY STERIO WORK DONE ON YOUR CAR IN THE AREA YOU WOULD PROBABLY KNOW ME I HAVE WORKED FOR ALL THE SHOPS LIKE PHASE 2,AUDIO EXTREEME,DASH,BEST BUY,PJ'S AUTO SOUND,CARTRONICS,DOC'S,ECT...
HEY LET ME KNOW ABOUT YOUR CAR AND JUST OUT OF CURIOSITY I SOLD ONE OF MY CARS TO A KID NAMED CHAD THAT SAID HE LIVED OUT THERE I SOLD HIM A 82 CUTLASS THAT WAS VETT WHITE AND HAD A COWINDUCTION HOOD SCOOP ON IT AND IT SAID UFO RACEING ON THE TRUNK IT HAD A BIG BLOCK OLDS IN IT AND IT WAS BUILT TO HELL ON STREET TIRES AND FULL 3 INCH EXAUST AND REGULAR PUMP GAS I RAN 11.50 AT QUAKER BUT THOSE DAM OLDS ARE TO EXPENSIVE TO BUILD SO NOW THAT I LEARNED MY LESSON THERE I AM GOING TO DO SOMETHING WITH MY GTA. I'VE NOTICED BY THIS SITE THAT YOU KEEP UP ON THE PARTS FOR OUR CAR ,GO UP TO SUMMIT EVER? ME TOO . OK NOW THAT I JUST WROTE A E-MAIL THE SIZE OF A NOVEL I GOTTA GO , CATCH YA LATER!
Old 03-18-2001   #3
REMOVED USER